Eagle of the Cross Awards - Ursuline High School

Each year the Diocese of Youngstown awards high school students the prestigious Eagle of the Cross Award for outstanding service to one’s school, community, or parish.  Three Ursuline High School students will be presented with the award at a celebratory Mass and reception in May at Saint Columba Cathedral.  The Mass will be presided by Bishop David J. Bonnar.  The Ursuline winners for 2023 are Emma Garon ’23, Abigail Gerchak ’23, Gabriella Howe ’23, and Gianna Howe’ 23.  Emma is a member of Saint Patrick Parish in Hubbard, Abigail is a member of Saint Christine Parish, and Gabby and Gianna are members of Our Lady of Mount Carmel in Youngstown.  Congratulations!

© Ursuline High School, all rights reserved | Site by PALO Creative®