Prayer & Worship Schedule

All liturgies or prayer services begin at 10:00am in the Ursuline gym unless otherwise noted.

All students, parents, alumni, and friends of Ursuline are invited to attend Morning Liturgy on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7:20 AM in the Father Daniel M. Venglarik Chapel.

  • Friday, September 2, 2021 — Opening of School Prayer Service, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021— Feast of St. Ursula Mass, UHS Gym at 10:30 a.m.
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 – Feast of All Saints Day, UHS Gym
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 — Thanksgiving Mass with Bishop Bonnar, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – Feast of The Immaculate Conception, UHS Auditorium, 10:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday – Friday, December 15- 17, 2021 — Sacrament of Reconciliation, Learning Center
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021— Advent Prayer Service, UHS Gym
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 — Feast of St. Angela Merici, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 — Ash Wednesday Mass, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 – Lenten Mass (Grades 9 and 12), UHS Auditorium
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 – Lenten Mass (Grades 10 and 11), UHS Auditorium
  • Tuesday – Thursday, March 29 – 31, 2022 — Sacrament of Reconciliation, Learning Center
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 — Stations of the Cross, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 — NHS Induction Mass, UHS Gym at 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 — Senior Baccalaureate Mass, St. Columba Cathedral at 6:20 p.m.

This calendar is tentative.