Spiritual Life | Catholic Education | Ursuline High School

Spiritual Life

“Both of our children thrive from being encouraged to be the best person they can be… religiously, socially, academically and athletically.” – Current UHS Parent

Prayer & Worship Schedule

All liturgies or prayer services begin at 10:00am in the Ursuline gym unless otherwise noted. All students, parents, alumni, and friends of Ursuline are invited to attend Morning Liturgy on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7:20 AM in the Father Daniel M. Venglarik Chapel.

  • Friday, August 25, 2023
    Opening of School Prayer Service, UHS Gym
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023
    Senior Retreat
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023
    Sophomore Retreat
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023
    Freshmen and Junior Retreats
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2023
    Feast of St. Ursula Mass, UHS Gym at 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2023
    All Saints Day, UHS Gym
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
    Thanksgiving Mass with Bishop Bonnar, UHS Gym
  • Tuesday – Friday, November 28 – December 1, 2023
    Sacrament of Reconciliation, Learning Center
  • Thursday, December 8, 2023
    Feast of The Immaculate Conception, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023
    Advent Prayer Service, UHS Gym
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024
    Feast of St. Angela Merici, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024
    Ash Wednesday Mass, UHS Gym
  • Tuesday – Friday, February 27 – March 1, 2024
    Sacrament of Reconciliation, Learning Center
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024
    Lenten Mass, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, March, 27, 2024
    Stations of the Cross, UHS Gym
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024
    NHS Induction Mass, UHS Gym at 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 24, 2024
    Senior Baccalaureate Mass, St. Columba Cathedral at 6:20 p.m.

© Ursuline High School, all rights reserved | Site by PALO Creative®

MENU