Ursuline is proud to recognize the 19 members of the Class of 2023 who answered God’s call to Eucharistic Ministry and were commissioned as Eucharistic Ministers at the Feast of Saint Ursula Liturgy. They will serve their home parishes and UHS.  Students were installed as ministers following a weekly training course with Ursuline’s Campus Minister, Mrs. Nicole Uerling.
Student Eucharistic Ministers
Seated: Ashley Fabry, Olivia Poghen, Marissa Fiorini, Allison Riddle, Jimmy Leone, Madeline Rauzan, Serena Grenga, Gianna Howe. Row Two: Lena Dill, Gabriella Howe, Emma Garon, Samantha Campbell, Abby Gerchak, Sophia Alleman. Row Three: Hayden Lopez, Jeffrey Howe, Ethan Macabobby, Joey Criscione and Casey Leugers.