Booster Club

PURCHASE YOUR ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP HERE!

 

Ursuline High School has always believed athletics play an important role in a well-rounded education of our young men and women.

The Ursuline Athletic Booster Club exists to help make 17 separate sports, as well as the cheerleading squad, available to Ursuline High School students. Monies raised by the Athletic Booster Club help to defray the cost of insurance, transportation, training aids, uniforms, equipment, coach’s clinics, athlete’s meals and snacks, facility improvements, and various special needs that arise throughout the school year.

Each year, the Athletic Booster Club contributes over $25,000 to support Ursuline High School athletics and its athletes. This is accomplished through Athletic Booster Club memberships, designated financial gifts to teams, groups, or projects, sports program advertising and banner sales. Please join us in supporting all of our athletes, coaches, and athletic programs at Ursuline High School by becoming an Athletic Booster today!

Dowland the membership application and mail it in to Ursuline to join or purchase one of the Membership Levels on-line by visiting this SITE.

 

2019-20 Ursuline Athletic Booster Club Schedule

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Charlie Lamancusa Corn Roast Maronite Center 6 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/ 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Trustee/Regular Booster Club Meeting Ursuline Cafeteria 6:30/7:00 PM
Date TBA – January 2020 Super Bowl Block Party Ursuline Cafeteria 5:00 PM

The election of 2020-2021 officers will take place at the May 5th meeting.  Nominations will be taken at the April 7 meeting.

 

Ursuline Athletic Booster Club Trustees
Officers
Jeff Ryznar, President
Tom Manning, Vice-President
Matt Sammartino, Principal
Trustees
Eric DelColle
Dan Gleydura
Dave Hoffman
Bob Kinsley
Kevin McGuire
Marc Silverman
Janine Wlodarsky

classic-booster-club-photo