Football - Ursuline High School

Section Menu

Football

2024 URSULINE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Head Coach: Dan Reardon
*Home Games Played at YSU Stambaugh Stadium

Date Opponent Time
Thursday 8/22/2024 Walsh Jesuit 7:00
Friday 8/30/2024 @ Bishop Hartley 7:00
Friday 9/6/2024 @ Farrell 7:00
Friday 9/13/2024 East 7:00
Friday 9/20/2024 @ Harding 7:00
Friday 9/27/2024 Fitch 7:00
Friday 10/4/2024 St. Vincent/Mary 7:00
Friday 10/11/2024 @ Villa Angela St. Joe 7:00
Friday 10/18/2024 @ Chaney 7:00
Friday 10/25/2024 Mooney 7:00
 

2024 URSULINE JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

*Home Games Played at Cafaro Family Field

 

Date Opponent Time
Saturday 8/24/2024 @ Walsh Jesuit 10:00
Saturday 9/7/2024 Farrell 10:00
Saturday 9/14/2024 @ East 10:00
Saturday 9/21/2024 Harding 10:00
Saturday 9/28/2024 @ Fitch 10:00
Saturday 10/5/2024 @ St. Vincent/Mary 10:00
Saturday 10/12/2024 VASJ 10:00
Saturday 10/19/2024 Chaney 10:00
Saturday 10/26/2024 @ Mooney 10:00
 

2024 URSULINE FRESHMAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

*Home Games Played at Cafaro Family Field

 

Date Opponent Time
Wednesday 8/21/2024 @ Walsh Jesuit  
Thursday 8/29/2024 Open  
Thursday 9/5/2024 Open  
Thursday 9/12/2024 @ East  
Thursday 9/19/2024 Harding  
Saturday 9/28/2024 @ Fitch  
Thursday 10/3/2024 @ St. Vincent/Mary  
Thursday 10/10/2024 VASJ  
Thursday 10/17/2024 Chaney  
Thursday 10/24/2024 @Mooney  

@ Indicates away game
Calendar updated 7/10/23

© Ursuline High School, all rights reserved | Site by PALO Creative®

MENU