Golf – Girls

2020 Ursuline Girls’ Golf Schedule

Head Coach: Matt Morgan
Date Opponent Time
Wednesday August 5 Southeast Invitational (Olde Dutch Mill) 9:00
Monday August 10 Southeast (Stambaugh) 4:00
Tuesday August 11 Canfield Cup (Flying B) TBD
Friday August 14 Columbiana (Valley) 3:00
Saturday August 15 NC Hoover Midwest Classic (Skyland Pines) 8:00
Monday August 17 Fitch (Olde Dutch Mill) 3:30
Wednesday August 19 Lowellville (Bedford Trails) 3:45
Sunday August 23 Bishop Cup (YCC) 1:00
Monday August 24 Walsh Invitational 1:00
Wednesday August 26 Mooney Tri (Mill Creek 3) 3:45
Wednesday September 2 Ursuline Tri + Aquinas (Stambaugh) 3:45
Thursday September 3 Canfield (Flying B) TBD
Wednesday September 9 Columbiana (Stambaugh) 4:00
Thursday September 10 Tam O’Shanter Invitational 10:00
Tuesday Septmebr 15 Hoban (Stambaugh) 3:45
Wednesday September 16 Lowellville (Stambaugh) 4:00
Thursday September 17 Lowellville (Stambaugh) 4:00
Monday September 21 Terlesky Invitational (The Lake Club) TBD
Thursday September 24 Canfield (Flying B) TBD
Wednesday September 30 Sectionals (Pine Lakes) TBD
Tuesday October 6 Districts (Sable Creek) TBD
Thursday October 15 State (OSU Gray Course) TBD

HOME COURSE: Henry Stambaugh Golf Course
@ indicates away game