Golf – Girls

2020 Ursuline Girls’ Golf Schedule

Head Coach: Matt Morgan
Date Opponent Time
Wednesday August 5 Southeast Invitational (Olde Dutch Mill) 9:00
Tuesday August 11 Canfield Cup (Flying B) TBD
Thursday August 13 JFK Invitational (Trumbull Country Club) 9:00
Friday August 14 Columbiana (Valley) 3:00
Wednesday August 19 Lowellville (Bedford Trails) 3:45
Thursday September 3 Tam O'Shanter Invitational( Tam O'Shanter) TBD
Wednesday September 9 Columbiana (Stambaugh) 4:00
Wednesday September 16 Lowellville (Stambaugh) 4:00
Monday September 21 Terlesky Invitational (The Lake Club) TBD
Wednesday September 30 Sectionals (Pine Lakes) TBD
Tuesday October 6 Districts (Sable Creek) TBD
Thursday October 15 State (OSU Gray Course) TBD

HOME COURSE: Henry Stambaugh Golf Course
@ indicates away game